New Series–Stay Tuned!!

This week I will be starting up a new series.  Still working on a title more awesome than “Summer Saving Series…” because that is not awesome at all actually.

But as the current working title suggests, I will be sharing some things that we have implemented over the years to save during the summer months.  Topics will include saving on utilities, family activities/vacations, personal pampering, gift giving, holiday celebrations and more!  I am super excited to save with you this summer!

I will also be sharing some content from other bloggers as well.  If you have a post you think would be helpful and would like for me to share with my readers, let me know in the comment section!

Series begins on Thursday.  See you then 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

